Clubs

East

City

Club 

Contact Person

Contact Email

Ottawa Bytown Vintners Michael Charlebois michael.charlebois@sympatico.ca
Ottawa Capital Amateur Winemakers   John Wlodarczyk john.wlodarczyk2@gmail.com
Bay of Quinte Quinte Cellar Dwellers Tony Knowles t.knowles7@sympatico.ca
Prince Edward County Prince Edward County Wine Club Rick Caruso rcaruso@personainternet.com
Peterborough Growwine Paul Ward pbward@nexicom.net
Peterborough Kawartha Krushers Barry Mitchell barrym@nexicom.net
Uxbridge Uxbridge Vintners   John Peters johnpeters@andrewswireless.net

Central

City

Club 

Contact Person

Contact Email

Pickering Pickering Wine Guild   Dan Ostler dan.ostler@rogers.com
Scarborough Scarborough Winemakers   Pat Ison patison@rogers.com
Toronto Central Toronto Wine Guild   Peter Bennell benpete@bell.net
Toronto Lakeview Wine Club   Dominic Ierullo dominic.ierullo@sympatico.ca
Toronto West Toronto Vintners    Tom Ostler t.ostler@sympatico.ca
North York Vin Bon Wine Club   Steven Locilento Bradford@vinbon.ca
Aurora Aurora Wine Circle   Nyal Hope nycraft@sympatico.ca
Mississauga / Toronto Humber Valley Vintners   Ellen Kareckas ek3@rogers.com
Mississauga / Toronto Press Agents Club  Anne Morris anne-morris@rogers.com
Brampton Brampton Winemakers Julie Asmus julieandklaus@rogers.com
Georgetown Georgetown Vintners   Don Osmond donwosmond@gmail.com

 

South

City

Club 

Contact Person

Contact Email

Burlington Burlington Wine Guild Gary King gtking@sympatico.ca
Hamilton / Burlington Wentworth West Zymologist   Jim Casey jimcasey@rogers.com
Hamilton Other Hamilton Wine Club Dean Anderson dean.anderson4@sympatico.ca
Beamsville Niagara Vine-to-Wine Circle Dan Stevenson kdsteven85@gmail.com
Niagara-on the-Lake Niagara-on-the-Lake Amateur   Mike Dautovich dautovich@bell.net

West

City

Club 

Contact Person

Contact Email

Paris / Brantford Paris Winemakers Wine Club  Sandra Payne paynr@msn.com
Simcoe South Coast Winemakers Guild Larry Witzel larry.witzel@nor-del.com
Cambridge The Cambridge Club   Peter Ferguson liverpoolpete@rogers.com
Kitchener / Waterloo The Corkscrew Society   Carole Frankow gcfrankow@rogers.com
Kitchener / Waterloo K-W Winemakers Guild   Don Panagapka donpana@rogers.com
St. Thomas St. Thomas Grapebusters Wine Club  Bill Thornton wtho7836@rogers.com
London London Wine Pros   William Erskine werskin@sympatico.ca
London Winemasters London    Sheila Lauzon slauzon@rogers.com
Owen Sound / Grey County Grey T Fermenters   Jessica Buchholz jebuchholz@gmail.com

 

Other

City

Club 

Contact Person

Contact Email

Far from other clubs Members At Large  Don Osmond donwosmond@gmail.com