Board of Directors

AWO Board of Directors 2016-2017

 

Pictured above from left to right –   Clive, Patti, Burton, Gary, Carole, Karen, Bob, Werner, Ellen, Don  (absent – Julie, Bruce)

President Patti Polfuss      patti@simplyfinewines.com
Past President Clive Woolner      cvwoolner@gmail.com
Vice-President / Webmaster / Archivist Ellen Kareckas       ek3@rogers.com
Secretary Julie Asmus julieandklaus@live.ca
Treasurer / Judging Co-ordinator Carole Frankow       gcfrankow@rogers.com
Membership Director Don Osmond         donwosmond@gmail.com
Director at Large Werner Lichtenberger werner9@sympatico.ca
Director at Large Karen Mandryk       karen@vinbon.ca
Director at Large Burton McClelland      bmcclelland@sympatico.ca
Director at Large Bruce Smith       bsmith80@cogeco.ca
WJC Chief Steward / AWC Liaison Bob Stalder   stalderbob@gmail.com
AWO News / Winetalk Gary Collins          gfcollins1@gmail.com