Board of Directors

AWO Board of Directors 2017-2018

 

Pictured above from left to right –   Don, Patti, April, Karen, Clive, Ellen, Gary, Bruce, Michael, Carole, Werner, Bob  (absent – Burton, Julie)

President Clive Woolner      cvwoolner@gmail.com
Past President / Judging Co-ordinator Patti Polfuss      patti@simplyfinewines.com
Vice President Karen Mandryk       karen@vinbon.ca
Secretary April Nix      anix0913@gmail.com
Treasurer Julie Asmus julieandklaus@live.ca
Membership Director Don Osmond         donwosmond@gmail.com
Director at Large Werner Lichtenberger werner9@sympatico.ca
Director at Large Burton McClelland   bmcclelland@sympatico.ca
Director at Large Michael Petric m_petric@rogers.com
Director at Large Bruce Smith bsmith80@cogeco.ca
WJC Chief Steward / AWC Liaison Bob Stalder   stalderbob@gmail.com
Webmaster / Archivist Ellen Kareckas       ek3@rogers.com
AWO News / Winetalk Gary Collins          gfcollins1@gmail.com